Fashion Inspiration : Travel Wear

I don’t think my friend on Polyvore thought of travel when she created this one, but that’s all I can see when I look at it!

It’s the coolest outfit–with a hint of rugged but still on the chic side, especially with that ring and the sunglasses.

I adore the backpack! I just have this love of backpacks. I only have one, but I always want everyone else’s. Maybe because they have so many pockets they can stay organized, and you can fit just about everything in them.

The next coolest thing really is the shirt–it’s great. Sometimes I think printed t-shirts look sloppy, but this one really does look chic.

Visitation

<br/>

What do you think about this outfit?

Leave a Reply

