What’s In My Sketchbook

DSCF4974

 

From new things I made this year to some older ones, here are the most recent art projects in my sketchbook.

I have a Canson XL 9″x 12″ Mixed Media sketchbook (at Walmart here: http://www.walmart.com/ip/Canson-XL-Mix-Media-9-x-12-60-Sheet-Side-Wire-Bound-Paper-Pad/34580251 )

It can handle just about anything, and I use everything from just plain old crayons and markers to pencils, watercolors, and my fav Amazapens ( https://www.amazon.com/AmazaPens-Fineliner-Coloring-Resistant-Assorted/dp/B014XPLSQ2/ref=sr_1_6?ie=UTF8&qid=1470316917&sr=8-6&keywords=amazapens ) that I’m sure are worth every penny spent on them, even though I received mine as a gift.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I put my sketchbook pics into a slideshow, since I had so many ! Enjoy!!

I would love to see your artwork! Post a link in a comment =)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

