Watercolor Fun!

DSCF4864.JPG

Okay, so I have a question for you all : I finished these watercolor cards recently and it was SO much fun to make them!

What I wonder is, how many of you would buy cards like these? Do you like them? Have you seen a lot of cards that are similar?

I would be SO appreciative if you left me a comment with your thoughts!!

And to move on to more watercolor fun….

DSCF4858.JPG

This is a watercolor wreath / frame I made with my sister’s initial (just for fun!).

I made several of these wreaths and everyone LOVED them!

I got the idea and how-to here: https://thepostmansknock.com/botanical-watercolor-wreath-tutorial/

Try it out yourself and have fun experimenting with colors, foliage, and what to put in the middle =)

 

One thought on “Watercolor Fun!

Leave a Reply

