Fashion Inspiration : karebearbeauty

Okay, so I was glad to see my friend on Polyvore!

We share a sense of fashion, so I thought I’d bring to your attention a really cute outfit of hers.

This is semi-casual and is an outfit I’d wear anytime even though she’s labeled it “Teacher” =)

I love, love, love the striped shirt. Also the color of the sweater.

The shoes I would have a little shorter (don’t like such high shoes 🙂 ).

The purse/ bag is classy and simply stylish.

Teacher

<br/>

 

Check out the rest of her fashions here : http://karebearbeauty.polyvore.com/

Leave a Reply

