*Blog Posting*

As I am trying to find a simpler life, free from other people’s expectations and from what I think other people expect of me, and not depending on the internet so much, I have decided to cut down posting on my blog to a couple days a week.

Since everyone who posts every other day posts Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, I’ve decided to post Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday, so you’ll have something to read on those days 🙂

I love posting on here and thanks to all who are following me!!

But it’s too demanding to post every day and I don’t want to spend all my day on the internet. I want to get off the internet and really live, and put to use some of the ideas and inspiration that I’ve found on here!

Thanks to all the followers, commenters, and people who will keep up on what I’m posting–Megan =)

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

