Recipe: Baked Cauliflower Poppers

Let me just say, these are delicious!

You don’t like cauliflower? No problem! These really don’t taste like cauliflower too much. In fact, I’m not really sure what they DO taste like.

They’re kind of French-fry, crispy little bites of goodness, and they’re HEALTHY! (which is the best part of all)

It can be hard to find food that is healthy AND tastes good. Don’t get me wrong, I’m an advocate of healthy eating (with the occasional indulgence). And I know this sounds like some kind of weight-loss commercial, but just because food is healthy doesn’t mean it has to taste horrible!

These poppers are just one example. They are easy to make, and  are great for a midday snack or for a side dish. Of course, I’m not saying “Good taste guaranteed!” because that’s an opinion 🙂

Anyway, try ’em out and tell me what you think!

Recipe HERE: Baked Cauliflower Poppers

Leave a Reply

