Travel Blogs to Read in 2016

Travel Blogs you must read in 2016

We’re already well into 2016, and it’s time to get our plans under way!

Travel is something I would love to do sometime. While the thought of going solo as a girl is a bit intimidating, I always catch myself thinking that there’s no way I can’t travel someday.

I guess I’ll have to see how life works out 🙂

But for all of you already adventurous-and out-there travelers (or people who are seriously planning travel) why don’t you check out this list of travel blogs to read?

Travel Bloggers to Follow in 2016

Leave a Reply

