Minimalism : 3 Articles to Get You Thinking

Here’s several articles on minimalism that I love! (And if you love my minimalism posts, make sure to check out my Pinterest).

6 Lies that Keep Our Homes and Lives Cluttered | Becoming Minimalist:

Check out this guest post on Joshua Becker’s website : 6 Lies that Keep Our Homes and Lives Cluttered

10 Things Minimalists Don't Do: love this. So true.:

Have a deeper look into Minimalism; it’s really a whole lifestyle change, not just cutting down on your belongings. Check out this post : 10 Things Minimalists Don’t Do

15 Minimalist Hacks To Maximize Your Life I DIDN'T KNOW THAT A HAMMOCK WAS EVEN POSSIBLE.:

I’m not crazy about Buzzfeed, because of the sidebars and ‘newsbits’ I don’t think are necessary, but I like this Minimalist article : 15 Minimalist Hacks To Maximize Your Life

I think these are all good inspiration; I’d love to hear if you have any good minimalist inspiration for me!

Leave a Reply

