Fonts : Sherlocked

I know what a big sensation the BBC tv series “Sherlock” has created–I hear it’s praises sung by my friends.

Well, I haven’t watched it myself, but I am a fan of the Sherlock Holmes stories by A. Conan Doyle.

I found these free fonts awhile ago for a project : they are FABULOUS! So, if you like the BBC series, or just anything labeled “Sherlock”, these are for you ūüôā

24 Sherlock Themed Fonts - inspired by this post.  download full pack here  1. aleo  2. nexa slab  3. plantagenet cherokee  4. kefa  5. pre...:

Sherlock Fonts

Leave a Reply

