Fashion Inspiration + A Request

I love design, and I also love style. And I naturally have a weakness for fashion. So here’s some inspiration (NOT gathered by me, unfortunately) that I saved on Pinterest (gotta love Pinterest!).

fash insp

 

Look at that gorgeous outfit. I mean, it’s just so classy-sassy (probably more sassy-classy). I love classy clothes. Which description fits nothing in my closet (which is, of course, why I’m so displeased with my closet).

I really plan to have a minimalist wardrobe. Just a few timeless, well-made, classy pieces, that I look great in, to wear over and over. But I’m not going to get into the whole “minimalist wardrobe” today. Another time, perhaps.

Oh, you want the link to the outfit above, do you? Well, here’s to the fab designer who dreamed it up: Polyvore Outfit

And, of course, to get more of my style visit my Pinterest board: My Style Inspiration

Now, on a more serious note (what could be more serious than my closet?!), my dear, dear friend is SUCH a blessing to other people (including myself!) and is wanting to be more of a blessing: she’s up for another trip to help people, this time in Guatemala.

The only thing is, she could use a little help. The Lord will provide…through us, His hands ๐Ÿ™‚ (And she doesn’t know I’m sharing the link to her page, but… ๐Ÿ™‚

So, if you can give a little (and a little goes a long way) I know she will work extra hard to be a blessing down there!

Please consider helping out here: Guatemala Trip Fund

I know she’ll be SO grateful for whatever you can give ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

