Valentine’s Coloring Pages

I am an artist. Not with a degree, but I draw, and paint, and create. One thing is I can never work without inspiration. Inspiration is needed for a lot of my hobbies. Piano, crafts, art,…inspiration.

I have been slowly gaining back inspiration after–probably months of a dry spell. Every artist I have heard of had ‘dry spells’–the inspiration gone, unable to create. It is extremely frustrating, by the way.

But, in days when I did have inspiration, I drew up these three pictures–which I’m offering to you to color. They can print to standard paper size.

Here’s an adorable Little Girl Valentine to color 🙂

 

valentine's coloring page 001

* You will have to ‘save pictures as..’ and then print the picture*

Then here is an Ever After movie picture. I’m not sure that Ever After and Valentine’s Day are always related, but then again, Ever After is always appropriate, right? So here’s a mushy, kissing Prince Henry & Danielle for you to color; the happily ever after.

better ever after coloring page 001

* Save picture and print*

These should have lots of possibilities. Use markers, watercolor, crayons, etc. Wash over the lines, or color extremely precisely. Let your creativity take over 🙂

And last, but certainly not least, an adult coloring book inspired Valentine’s page. Looks kinda fun, huh?

Valentine's Coloring Page 001

I hope you have fun coloring away 🙂

If you have any questions or problems, let me know!!

Leave a Reply

